Douchebags and their talkshit-ness.

First question, why do you even bother saying that you'll do something that you won't? (I didn't promised anything) ; No, you can't use that as an excuse. Just because you didn't promise anything doesn't mean you don't need to do the thing that you said. You know what's talkshit? It's when a human body or more like walking and talking 'lie-robot' tells something that they won't do. And what if you do it most of the time?

With those ridiculously stupid excuses and reasons?

Do you think that's cool?

Stupid douchebag.

0 comments: